Coaching Staff

Coaches

Brian Franks
Brian Franks
Athletic Director / Baseball Head Coach

Email: franksb@mcnairy.org

Chris Brackeen
Chris Brackeen
Football Assistant

Email: brackeen.chris@mcnairy.org

Clay Shirley
Clay Shirley
Football Assistant

Email: shirleyc@mcnairy.org

Jerry Lott
Jerry Lott
Girls Basketball / Girls SoccerHead Coach /Head Coach

Email: lottj@mcnairy.org

Jim McCay
Jim McCay
Football Assistant

Email: mccayj@mcnairy.org

Jim Merry
Jim Merry
Golf Boys & GirlsHead Coach

Email: merryj@mcnairy.org

Jonathan Williams
Jonathan Williams
Track / FootballHead Coach / Assistant

Email: williamsjonathan@mcnairy.org

Keith Greene
Keith Greene
Boys Basketball Assistant

Email: greene.keith@mcnairy.org

Marissa Barnes
Marissa Barnes
CheerleadingHead Coach - Basketball

Email: mbarnes2618@icloud.com

Meg Day
Meg Day
Volleyball GirlsHead Coach

Email: daym@mcnairy.org

Mellanie Surratt
Mellanie Surratt
Softball GirlsHead Coach

Email: surrattm@mcnairy.org

Melody Price
Melody Price
Girls BasketballAssistant

Email: pricem@mcnairy.org

Morgan Hays
Morgan Hays
Athletic Trainer

Email: haysmorgan@mcnairy.org

Nick Cook
Nick Cook
Soccer BoysHead Coach

Email: cookn@mcnairy.org

Nikki Kirk
Nikki Kirk
CheerleadingHead Coach - Football

Email: kirkn@mcnairy.org

Renae Stepp
Renae Stepp
Tennis Boys & GirlsHead Coach

Email: steppr@mcnairy.org

Stacy Riley
Stacy Riley
Boys Basketball Head Coach

Email: rileys@mcnairy.org

Steven Ray
Steven Ray
FootballAssistant

Email: rays@mcnairy.org

Tanner Kinkennon
Tanner Kinkennon
Football Assistant

Email: kinkennont@mcnairy.org

Wes Johnson
Wes Johnson
Football Head Coach

Email: johnson.wes@mcnairy.org

McNairy Central High School
493 High School Road
Selmer, TN 38375

Copyright 2022. All Rights Reserved

TEL: (731) 645-3226
FAX: (731) 645-8014
Webmaster: mchs@mcnairy.org